Category: Daily Reading

Daily Bible Reading 11/27-12/3/2022

Sunday, November 27 – Saturday, Dec. 3, 2022 Nov 27 1 Peter 1:13-2:10, Psalm 138 Nov 28 1 Peter 2:11-3:7, Psalm 139 Nov 29 1

Daily Bible Reading 11/20-26/2022

Sunday, November 20 – Saturday, Nov. 26, 2022 Nov 20 Hebrews 13 Psalm 131 Nov 21 Catch-up day Psalm 132 Nov 22 James 1:1-18 Psalm

Daily Bible Reading 11/13-19/2022

Sunday, November 13 – Saturday, Nov. 19, 2022 Nov 13 Hebrews 4:14-6:20, Psalm 124 Nov 14 Hebrews 7, Psalm 125 Nov 15 Hebrews 8, Psalm

Daily Bible Reading

Sunday, November 6 – Saturday, Nov. 12, 2022 Nov 6 Catch-up day, Psalm 117 Nov 7 Titus 1-2, Psalm 118 Nov 8 Titus 3, Psalm

Daily Bible Reading

Sunday, October 30 – Saturday, November 5, 2022 Oct 30  1 Timothy 3:1-13, Psalm 110 Oct 31  1 Timothy 3:14-4:16, Psalm 111 Nov 1  1

Daily Bible Reading

Sunday, October 23 – Saturday, Oct. 29, 2022 Oct 23 1 Thessalonians 5:12-28, Psalm 103 Oct 24 2 Thessalonians 1, Psalm 104 Oct 25 2